Call: +916377088645

Family Problem Solution

Vedic astrology is very effective science to predict human being's destiny. It plays a vital role to study and understand human fortune and its problem and provides most effectual remedial solutions. Vedic astrology was primarily based on constellation ( Nakshatra ) system of prediction but eventually adapted to house system also. House system consists of 12 Bhavas or houses that explain each and every aspects of your life. Each house has given a specific number from one to twelve and has its own ruling planet and zodiac sign. They represent your physical appearance, your life feelings, experiences, outlook, emotions, devotions, skills, characteristics and traits.

Importance of houses
  1. First House - First house is ruled by Aries. It describes about your appearance, qualities and nature. It is most imperative house that shows your overall personality, nobility, honor, dignity, aggression, enthusiasm and egotism.
  2. Second House - This house is ruled by Taurus. It is very important to analyze wealth, property, assets, prosperity, material goods, earning and success of human being.
  3. Third House - This house is ruled by Gemini. This is also called the house of communications. It is very significant house in horoscope to analyze your mental ability, to know about your education, study and childhood background. It also reveals your writings, you and your sibling's compatibility and best auspicious moment for you to start short journey.
  4. Fourth House - The fourth house is ruled by Cancer. Fourth Bhava is associated with home and family and represents your domestic relationship, condition and background, your affinity with parents & family, interpret your mother and father and also describe feeling, luxury, property, pleasure.
  5. Fifth House - This house is ruled by Leo. This Bhavas is associated with Children, intellect, wisdom, learning, emotion, religion and spirituality. It also shows your artistic talent, hobbies, sports and other competitive activity.
  6. Sixth House - This house is ruled by Virgo. It represents health and disease related issues, medicines, opponent & adversary, physical or mental strain, damage, improving things, services given to others, dexterity and self improvement.
  7. Seventh House - This house is ruled by Libra. The seventh Bhava is concerned with marital life, marriage and relationship with life partner. It also discloses compatibility of your business partner and auspicious time for long journeys.
  8. Eighth House - This house is governed by Scorpio. This Bhava is concerned with debts, illness, death, short life and sexuality. It also represents some misfortune as thievery, robbery, grief, strife and other damage. You may experience unhappiness, sorrow and fears.
  9. Ninth House - This house is governed by Sagittarius. This Bhava is related to philosophies and religion and really valuable for analyzing your long journeys, foreign visits, relation with siblings, your life visions and dreams.
  10. Tenth House - This house is governed by Capricorn. Tenth Bhava plays a vital role to analyze career and profession, business profit and losses, success in any occupation & affairs, your promotion opportunity and it also helps to describe affairs of the country and government.
  11. Eleventh House - This house is governed by Aquarius. This house is connected with hopes and friendship, your dreams and wishes accomplishment, obtains profit from business and work, your friends and associates compatibility, financial condition of employer, and circumstances that are beyond your control.
  12. Twelth House - This house is governed by Pisces. The Twelfth house is concerned with karma. It is related to hospitals, prison, misery, unidentified foe, seclusion, sudden dilemma, problems and overseas journey.

Contact Us

contact info


Ahmedabad | Vadodara | Rajkot |
Mumbai | Pune | Delhi

social media